Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory.  This is a listing of all full-time Arts Center staff with corresponding email addresses. To contact any staff member by phone, call (719) 295-7200.

Staff Member Title Email
Jim Richerson Chief Executive Officer jim@sdc-arts.org
Trish Rooney Director of Finance & Administration accounting@sdc-arts.org
Alyssa Parga Director of Marketing & Development alyssa@sdc-arts.org
Zachary Friberg Curator of Learning zachary@sdc-arts.org
Nan Wainwright Artistic Director, School of Dance nan@sdc-arts.org
Ashley Minnich School of Dance Office Assistant schoolofdance@sdc-arts.org
Stephanie Rodriguez Development Officer stephanie@sdc-arts.org
Elizabeth Szabo Curator of Visual Arts liz@sdc-arts.org
LuDel Walter Visual Arts Coordinator ludel@sdc-arts.org
Lorrie J. Marquez Director of Conference Services lorrie@sdc-arts.org
Katherine Garcia Assistant Curator of Learning & Tour Coordinator katherine@sdc-arts.org
Annette Brice Associate Curator of Learning annette@sdc-arts.org
Hilary Gibson Assistant Curator of Learning hilary@sdc-arts.org
Timothy F. Gately Theater Technician tgately@sdc-arts.org
Cheryl Califano Member & Visitor Services Manager cheryl@sdc-arts.org
Kathy Berg Office Supervisor/Planning kathy@sdc-arts.org
Leonard Meyer Facilities Supervisor maintenance@sdc-arts.org
Bob Campbell Marketing & Events Manager bob@sdc-arts.org
Ally Sullivan Graphic Designer ally@sdc-arts.org
Jade Lopez Gift Shop Manager jade@sdc-arts.org
Christopher May Photographer-in-Residence N/A
Jarrett Pottery Potters-in-Residence N/A
Aavalajn Wiggins Musician-in-Residence N/A

 

Board of Trustees, Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center

Pat Gonzalez, Chair

Dorothy O’Dowd, Vice-Chair

Donald Moore, Treasurer

Dr. Elissa Ball, Secretary

 

Ginger Andenucio

Dr. Jeffrey Alexander | Joseph Arrigo

Leslie Barnes | Warren Diodosio

Carolyn Jackson | John Lee | Lita Martinez

Diana Ortiz | Chris Picicci | Dr. Margaret Wright

Wendy Rapp | Andrew Sanchez | Meagan Koncilja

Rosina Sonntag | Sandy Stutters | Barbara Vidmar

Miriam Gray | David Russell, Jr.

 

Ex Officio

Garrison Ortiz

Board of County Commissioners

Donielle Gonzales

Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce

Steven Trujillo

Latino Chamber of Commerce