Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory.  This is a listing of all full-time Arts Center staff with corresponding email addresses. To contact any staff member by phone, call (719) 295-7200.

Staff Member Title Email
Jim Richerson Chief Executive Officer jim@sdc-arts.org
Barbara Burch Director of Development barbarab@sdc-arts.org
Trish Rooney Director of Finance & Administration accounting@sdc-arts.org
Alyssa Parga Director of Marketing & Performing Arts alyssa@sdc-arts.org
Michelle Boutros Artistic Director, School of Dance michelle@sdc-arts.org
Elizabeth Szabo Curator of Visual Arts liz@sdc-arts.org
LuDel Walter Visual Arts Coordinator ludel@sdc-arts.org
Lorrie J. Marquez Director of Conference Services lorrie@sdc-arts.org
Atrelle Jones Curator of Learning atrelle@sdc-arts.org
Zachary Friberg Associate Curator of Learning zachary@sdc-arts.org
Timothy F. Gately Theater Technician tgately@sdc-arts.org
Cheryl Califano Membership & Individual Giving Manager cheryl@sdc-arts.org
Kathy Berg Office Supervisor/Planning kathy@sdc-arts.org
Greg Lucero Facilities Supervisor maintenance@sdc-arts.org
Julie Salas Accounting Technician julie@sdc-arts.org
Bob Campbell Visitor Services & Marketing Coordinator bob@sdc-arts.org
Ally Sullivan Graphic Designer ally@sdc-arts.org
Jarrett Pottery Potters-in-Residence N/A
Aavalajn Wiggins Musician-in-Residence N/A

 

Board of Trustees, Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center

Pat Gonzales, Chair

Dorothy O’Dowd, Vice-Chair

Donald Moore, Treasurer

Dr. Elissa Ball, Secretary

Ginger Andenucio

Dr. Jeffrey Alexander | Joseph Arrigo

Leslie Barnes | Warren Diodosio

Carolyn Jackson | John Lee | Lita Martinez

Diana Ortiz | Chris Picicci | Roxy Pignanelli

Wendy Rapp | Andrew Sanchez

Rosina Sonntag | Sandy Stutters | Barbara Vidmar

Ex Officio

Sal Pace

Board of County Commissioners

Donielle Gonzales

Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce

Steven Trujillo

Latino Chamber of Commerce