Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory.  This is a listing of all full-time Arts Center staff with corresponding email addresses. To contact any staff member by phone, call (719) 295-7200.

Staff Member Title Email
Jim Richerson Chief Executive Officer jim@sdc-arts.org
Trish Rooney Director of Finance & Administration accounting@sdc-arts.org
Alyssa Parga Director of Marketing & Development alyssa@sdc-arts.org
Zachary Friberg Curator of Learning zachary@sdc-arts.org
Nan Wainwright Artistic Director, School of Dance nan@sdc-arts.org
Ashley Minnich School of Dance Office Assistant schoolofdance@sdc-arts.org
Stephanie Ortega Development Officer stephanie@sdc-arts.org
Elizabeth Szabo Curator of Visual Arts curator@sdc-arts.org
LuDel Walter Collections Manager ludel@sdc-arts.org
Maria Todisco Director of Facilities & Conference Services rentals@sdc-arts.org
Katherine Garcia Assistant Curator of Learning & Tour Coordinator katherine@sdc-arts.org
Don Geanetta Facilities/Maintenance Manager maintenance@sdc-arts.org
Annette Brice Associate Curator of Learning annette@sdc-arts.org
Hilary Gibson Assistant Curator of Learning hilary@sdc-arts.org
Timothy F. Gately Theater Technician tgately@sdc-arts.org
Kathy Berg Office Supervisor/Planning kathy@sdc-arts.org
Adele McCanless Member & Visitor Services Supervisor adele@sdc-arts.org
Bob Campbell Marketing & Events Manager bob@sdc-arts.org
Ally Sullivan Graphic Designer ally@sdc-arts.org
Jade Lopez Gift Shop Manager jade@sdc-arts.org
Sonia Sedillo-Green Senior Accountant N/A
Sandy Westerman Accounting Techniciam N/A
Christopher May Photographer-in-Residence N/A
Jarrett Pottery Potters-in-Residence N/A
Aavalajn Wiggins Musician-in-Residence N/A

 

Board of Trustees, Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center

Dorothy O'Dowd, Chair
Wendy Rapp, Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Timothy Zercher, Treasurer
Rosina Sonntag, Secretary
Pat Gonzalez, Past Chair

 

Joseph Arrigo | Kathy Bacino | Elissa Ball | Harvi Callaham
Warren Diodosio | Dustin Hodge | John Lee | Donald Moore
Levi Olsen | Diana Ortiz | Jennifer Pacheco | Chris Picicci | Andrew Sanchez
Sandy Stutters | Paul Valdez |  Barbara Vidmar | Reid Weber | Crete Wood

 

Ex Officio
Garrison Ortiz, Board of County Commissioners

Donielle Gonzales, Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce

Steven Trujillo, Latino Chamber of Commerce