Museum Admission: $10 Adults  

$8 Children, Military, Seniors 65+

$15 2-Day Admission

Members Always Free  

Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory.  This is a listing of all full-time Arts Center staff with corresponding email addresses. To contact any staff member by phone, call (719) 295-7200.

Staff Member Title Email
Jim Richerson Chief Executive Officer jim@sdc-arts.org
Trish Rooney Director of Finance & Administration accounting@sdc-arts.org
Alyssa Parga Director of Marketing & Development alyssa@sdc-arts.org
Zachary Friberg Curator of Learning zachary@sdc-arts.org
Nan Wainwright Artistic Director, School of Dance nan@sdc-arts.org
Ashley Minnich School of Dance Office Assistant schoolofdance@sdc-arts.org
Stephanie Ortega Development Officer stephanie@sdc-arts.org
Elizabeth Szabo Curator of Visual Arts curator@sdc-arts.org
LuDel Walter Collections Manager ludel@sdc-arts.org
Maria Todisco Director of Facilities & Conference Services rentals@sdc-arts.org
Katherine Walker Associate Curator of Learning katherine@sdc-arts.org
Don Geanetta Facilities/Maintenance Manager maintenance@sdc-arts.org
Shelby Kissell Education Coordinator education@sdc-arts.org
Kathy Berg Office Supervisor/Planning kathy@sdc-arts.org
Bob Campbell Marketing & Events Manager bob@sdc-arts.org
Ally Sullivan Graphic Designer ally@sdc-arts.org
Morgan Kittelson Gift Shop Manager N/A
Jill Duran Member & Visitor Services Supervisor join@sdc-arts.org
Natalie Hatcher Welcome Center Attendant natalie@sdc-arts.org
Rosalie Perez-Montes Accountant N/A
Jasmine Watson Accounting Technician N/A
Christopher May Photographer-in-Residence N/A
Jarrett Pottery Potters-in-Residence N/A
Aavalajn Wiggins Musician-in-Residence N/A

 

Board of Trustees, Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center

Wendy Rapp, Chair
Pat Gonzalez, Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Timothy Zercher, Treasurer
Rosina Sonntag, Secretary
Dorothy O'Dowd, Past Chair

 

Kathy Bacino | Elissa Ball | Harvi Callaham | Alex Degler | Janet Creswell
Warren Diodosio | Joan Hamilton | John Lee | Constance Little | Leslie Martinez
Chris Milliken | Donald Moore | Levi Olsen | Diana Ortiz | Jennifer Pacheco
Andrew Sanchez | Sandy Stutters | Paul Valdez | Nina Vetter | Reid Weber

 

Ex Officio
Garrison Ortiz, Board of County Commissioners

Donielle Gonzales, Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce

Steven Trujillo, Latino Chamber of Commerce