Museum Admission: $10 Adults  

$8 Children, Military, Seniors 65+

$15 2-Day Admission

Members Always Free  

Staff Directory

Welcome to our Staff Directory.  This is a listing of all full-time Arts Center staff with corresponding email addresses. To contact any staff member by phone, call (719) 295-7200.

Staff Member Title Email
Jim Richerson Chief Executive Officer
Trish Rooney Director of Finance & Administration
Alyssa Parga Director of Marketing & Development
Zachary Friberg Curator of Learning
Nan Wainwright Artistic Director, School of Dance
Ashley Minnich School of Dance Office Assistant
Stephanie Ortega Development Officer
Elizabeth Szabo Curator of Visual Arts
LuDel Walter Collections Manager
Kathy Berg Office Supervisor/Planning
Maria Todisco Director of Facilities & Conference Services
Katherine Walker Associate Curator of Learning
Don Geanetta Facilities/Maintenance Manager
Shelby Kissell Education Coordinator
Elise Olson Exhibits Coordinator - Children's Museum
Bob Campbell Marketing & Events Manager
Ally Sullivan Graphic Designer
Morgan Kittelson Gift Shop Manager N/A
Jill Duran Member & Visitor Services Supervisor
Natalie Hatcher Welcome Center Attendant
Rosalie Perez-Montes Accountant N/A
Jasmine Watson Accounting Technician N/A
Christopher May Photographer-in-Residence N/A
Jarrett Pottery Potters-in-Residence N/A
Aavalajn Wiggins Musician-in-Residence N/A


Board of Trustees, Sangre de Cristo Arts & Conference Center

Wendy Rapp, Chair
Pat Gonzalez, Vice Chair/Chair Elect
Timothy Zercher, Treasurer
Rosina Sonntag, Secretary
Dorothy O'Dowd, Past Chair


Kathy Bacino | Elissa Ball | Harvi Callaham | Alex Degler | Janet Creswell
Warren Diodosio | Joan Hamilton | John Lee | Constance Little | Leslie Martinez
Chris Milliken | Donald Moore | Levi Olsen | Diana Ortiz | Jennifer Pacheco
Andrew Sanchez | Sandy Stutters | Paul Valdez | Nina Vetter | Reid Weber


Ex Officio
Garrison Ortiz, Board of County Commissioners

Donielle Kitzman, Greater Pueblo Chamber of Commerce

Steven Trujillo, Latino Chamber of Commerce