Online Box Office

CLICK HERE to buy tickets to available shows online (service fee applies)

NOTE:  Discounts, including membership discounts, are not available for online ticket purchases.  All sales are final.  No refunds, exchanges, or discounts will be given after a purchase is made.  Members should call (719) 295-7200 or visit the Arts Center Box Office to receive member pricing.  To protect our customers, we reserve the right to require a valid ID and the credit card used in order to pick up tickets.

Events currently on sale:

Center Stage Series Subscription   |  See the lineup

Children's Playhouse Theatre Series Subscription  |  See the lineup


I'll Be Home for Christmas      Thursday, 12/14/17    7:30PM   Buy Tickets

I'll Be Home for Christmas      Friday, 12/15/17    7:30PM   Buy Tickets

I'll Be Home for Christmas      Saturday, 12/16/17    1:00PM   Buy Tickets

I'll Be Home for Christmas      Saturday, 12/16/17    4:30PM    Buy Tickets

Buyer & Cellar      Saturday, January 20, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Gulliver's Travels      Saturday, February 10, 2018     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

The Great Gatsby      Saturday, February 18, 2018     3:00PM    Buy Tickets

Flamenco Vivo & Carlota Santana      Sunday, March 18, 2018     3:00PM    Buy Tickets

Musical Thrones: A Parody      Thursday, March 22, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Face Vocal Group      Sunday, April 14, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

The Gruffalo      Saturday, April 21, 2018     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

Carmen Ballet      Saturday, 4/28/18      7:30PM        Buy Tickets

Carmen Ballet      Sunday, 4/28/18      2:00PM        Buy Tickets

Shelvis & The Roustabouts      Saturday, April 19, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets