Online Box Office

CLICK HERE to buy tickets to available shows online (service fee applies)

NOTE:  Discounts, including membership discounts, are not available for online ticket purchases.  All sales are final.  No refunds, exchanges, or discounts will be given after a purchase is made.  Members should call (719) 295-7200 or visit the Arts Center Box Office to receive member pricing.  

 

Events currently on sale:

Center Stage Series Subscription   |  See the lineup

Children's Playhouse Theatre Series Subscription  |  See the lineup


Electrifying Strings by Spinphony    Friday, September 22, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Clown Around the World    Saturday, October 7, 2017     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

Yesterday: A Tribute to the Beatles    Friday, October 13, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

An Evening with Groucho    Tuesday, November 14, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Popovich   Friday, November, 17, 2017     7:00PM     Buy Tickets

Nutcracker in a Nutshell    Saturday, November 18, 2017     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

Nutcracker, The Ballet  (Reception to follow)   Thursday, November 30, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Nutcracker, The Ballet     Friday, December 1, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Nutcracker, The Ballet    Saturday, December 2, 2017     2:30PM    Buy Tickets

Nutcracker, The Ballet    Saturday, December 2, 2017     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Nutcracker, The Ballet    Sunday, December 3, 2017       2:00PM    Buy Tickets

Buyer & Cellar    Saturday, January 20, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Gulliver's Travels    Saturday, February 10, 2018     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

The Great Gatsby    Saturday, February 18, 2018     3:00PM    Buy Tickets

Flamenco Vivo & Carlota Santana    Sunday, March 18, 2018     3:00PM    Buy Tickets

Musical Thrones: A Parody    Thursday, March 22, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

Face Vocal Group    Sunday, April 14, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets

The Gruffalo    Saturday, April 21, 2018     1:00PM    Buy Tickets

Shelvis & The Roustabouts    Saturday, April 19, 2018     7:30PM    Buy Tickets