Museum Admission: $10 Adults  

$8 Children, Military, Seniors 65+

Members Always Free  

Get your tickets

Save the Magic! Nutcracker Fundraiser

Nutracker, The Ballet needs your help.  Due to COVID-19, we are facing the reality that we cannot hold our in-person performances of The Nutcracker Ballet this year.  But the show must go on! 

Here's what the 2020 Nutcracker Ballet will look like:

Save the Magic! Premiere
Sunday, December 13 | 2 pm
$100 (tickets must be purchased in advance)

Enjoy dinner, the premiere of ACT II, and a live performance by principal dancers.
Special extras will including behind-the-scene "takes" addressing the challenges of this rigorous process and the added layer of COVID-19.

Tickets will be available Friday, October 9, 2020.  

The show will be released free of charge to the public via our digital outlets on Monday, December 14.  

About the Nutcracker Ballet:

Historically, we publicly present five performances of the full-length The Nutcracker Ballet and one performance of a condensed version called Nutcracker in a Nutshell geared toward families with young children. Most of these performances sell out.  The Nutcracker Ballet has incredible intrinsic value to our students, who see their role in The Nutcracker Ballet as a measure of their value as a performer and as a culmination of their accomplishments as a student and performer.

Sponsored by: